Invited Speakers

Invited review papers will be presented by the following:

  • Jean Pierre Lebreton, ESA (Huygens Probe on Cassini)
  • Scott Bolton, SwRI (Juno Mission)
  • Paul Mahaffay, NASA/Goddard (SAM on the Mars Science Laboratory mission)
  • Ralph McNutt, Applied Physics Lab/JHU (MESSENGER mission)
  • Rich Vondrak, NASA/Goddard (Lunar Reconnaissance Orbiter mission)
  • Peter Smith, University of Arizona (Phoenix mission)
  • Athena Coustenis, ESA (ESA's JUICE mission to the Jupiter system)